International Advisory Committee

Prof. Manijeh Razeghi
Director, Center for Quantum Devices &
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Northwestern University, Illinois, USA

Dr. Santanu Bag
Senior Research Scientist
Air Force Research Laboratory
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base,
Ohio, USA

Prof. Victor Atuchin
Professor and Head,
Laboratory of Optical Materials and Structures
Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics
Novosibirsk, Russia

Dr. Subhadeep Basu
Senior Process Engineer
Lam Research Corporation
Fremont, CA, USA

Dr. Kai Xiao
Staff Scientist and UT/ORNL Joint Faculty
Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN, USA

Dr. Ponnuthurai Nagaratnam Suganthan
Associate Professor
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
Nanyang Technological University (NTU),

Prof. Zhiguo Xia
School of Materials Sciences and Engineering,
University of Science and Technology Beijing (USTB)

Dr. Myo Than Htay
Assistant Professor,
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, Shinshu University
Nagano City, Nagano Prefecture, Japan

Dr. Sharath Sriram
Associate Professor,
Department of Electronic and Telecommunications Engineering
Scientific Coordinator, Micro Nano Research Facility
Executive, Australian Brain Alliance
School of Engineering, RMIT University, Australia

Prof. Subhabrata Chakraborti
Information Systems, Statistics and Management Science
Culverhouse College of Commerce
The University of Alabama, USA

Prof. Ravi P. Agarwal
Department of Mathematics
A&M University-Kingsville
Kingsville, USA

Dr. Paolo Rava
General Manager
Elettrorava SpA, Torino,